General

Prep for LFW internship

Nails painted … check

Outfit decided … check

Alarm set (cannot remember the last time I saw 7am) … check

Uni work for train packed (unfortunately) … check

This blog post … check

Tomorrow, most likely on my train journey back I will blog about my first day, not quite sure what to expect but I will be updating my twitter and instagram all day with pictures and what not so you can scroll through those until I update on here! SO EXCITED!

Standard

Leave a Reply

