General

Dear…

Hello wonderful people,

I would just like to update you all. I know it seems like a lot of my blogs are about ‘my look’ and what I think, but isn’t that kind of the point of a blog, to discuss your opinions and thoughts freely? I am not meaning to come across as self involved or another variation of that word, but a fashion blog can be many different things and I am planning on taking pictures of other peoples outfits that I see in the street (when I get the balls) and to start doing reviews on some other things. I have many a plan folks, so keep reading :)

THANK YOU.

Standard

Leave a Reply

