General

Explanation.

You may or may not have noticed that quite a few of my clothes that I wear in my ‘look of the day’ posts are from New Look. I used to work there and as a result, got a delicious discount of 50%! Most of my pay cheque went on ‘uniform’, pah.

But I still shop in there as I really like their clothes and their heel collection is definitely something to mention! Don’t be put off just because it is just a generic high street store, so is Topshop, but because New Look is that much cheaper it isn’t given as much recognition. I’ll shop anywhere!

Don’t just buy something because it’s from a specific place , buy it because you like it. Or, if it is in Topshop, try and stick to the sale rail…

Standard

Leave a Reply

