General

So this is how it’s gonna go…

I could churn out to you all a lot of reasons for starting this blog.

But, I just wanted to start one because, well, I wanted to. I wasn’t told to, but since recently switching courses at university to Fashion: Media and Marketing, I think starting this blog is the next logical step!

The aim of this is to document my thoughts, what I do and my outfits (on days when I actually think my outfit is worth photographing). Just anything in general I feel is worth sharing with you lovely people! Be kind :)

Standard

Leave a Reply

